Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhnodniprovsk - Druzhkivka

Verkhnodniprovsk 2210695 Druzhkivka 2214089

Train schedule Verkhnodniprovsk → Druzhkivka

Return trains Druzhkivka → Verkhnodniprovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Verkhnodniprovsk

23:42

Druzhkivka

05:11

05:29

Dist. 339 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhnodniprovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Druzhkivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhnodniprovsk → Druzhkivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhnodniprovsk Druzhkivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhnodniprovsk and Druzhkivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 339 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 05:29 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 05:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhnodniprovsk and Druzhkivka. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 23:42. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 23:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhnodniprovsk and Druzhkivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верхнеднепровск - Дружковка

Верхнеднепровск 2210695 Дружковка 2214089

Расписание поездов Верхнеднепровск → Дружковка

Смотреть обратно Дружковка → Верхнеднепровск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Верхнеднепровск

23:42

Дружковка

05:11

05:29

Раст. 339 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верхнеднепровск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верхнеднепровск → Дружковка

Чтобы купить жд билет Верхнеднепровск Дружковка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верхнеднепровск Дружковка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 339 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 05:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 05:29 часов. Всего между Верхнеднепровск и Дружковка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 23:42 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 23:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верхнеднепровск Дружковка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.