Find your railway ticket for direction
Akymivka - Bila Tserkva

Akymivka 2210675 Bila Tserkva 2200180

Train schedule Akymivka → Bila Tserkva

Return trains Bila Tserkva → Akymivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Akymivka

13:36

Bila Tserkva

02:44

13:08

Dist. 759 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Akymivka

13:13

Bila Tserkva

02:34

13:21

Dist. 759 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Akymivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bila Tserkva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Akymivka → Bila Tserkva

If you need to buy railway ticket Akymivka Bila Tserkva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Akymivka and Bila Tserkva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 759 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 13:08 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 13:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Akymivka and Bila Tserkva. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 13:13. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 13:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Akymivka and Bila Tserkva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Акимовка - Белая Церковь

Акимовка 2210675 Белая Церковь 2200180

Расписание поездов Акимовка → Белая Церковь

Смотреть обратно Белая Церковь → Акимовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Акимовка

13:36

Белая Церковь

02:44

13:08

Раст. 759 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Акимовка

13:13

Белая Церковь

02:34

13:21

Раст. 759 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Акимовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белая Церковь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Акимовка → Белая Церковь

Чтобы купить жд билет Акимовка Белая Церковь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Акимовка Белая Церковь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 759 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 13:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 13:21 часов. Всего между Акимовка и Белая Церковь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 13:13 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 13:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Акимовка Белая Церковь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.