Find your railway ticket for direction
Melitopol - Verkhivtseve

Melitopol 2210670 Verkhivtseve 2210815

Train schedule Melitopol → Verkhivtseve

Return trains Verkhivtseve → Melitopol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Melitopol

14:21

Verkhivtseve

19:36

05:15

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Melitopol

13:58

Verkhivtseve

19:26

05:28

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Melitopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Melitopol → Verkhivtseve

If you need to buy railway ticket Melitopol Verkhivtseve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Melitopol and Verkhivtseve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 309 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 05:15 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 05:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Melitopol and Verkhivtseve. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 13:58. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 14:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Melitopol and Verkhivtseve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мелитополь - Верховцево

Мелитополь 2210670 Верховцево 2210815

Расписание поездов Мелитополь → Верховцево

Смотреть обратно Верховцево → Мелитополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мелитополь

14:21

Верховцево

19:36

05:15

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мелитополь

13:58

Верховцево

19:26

05:28

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мелитополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мелитополь → Верховцево

Чтобы купить жд билет Мелитополь Верховцево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мелитополь Верховцево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 309 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 05:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 05:28 часов. Всего между Мелитополь и Верховцево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 13:58 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 14:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мелитополь Верховцево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.