PROIZD™ – train Melitopol - Dnipro-Holovny: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Melitopol – Dnipro-Holovny

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
05:19
55h 2min
12:21
012П
Regular
Znamyanka Pasazhyrska Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
12:24
24h 27min
12:51
086П
Regular
Novooleksiyivka Lviv
21:01
0h 12min
21:13
088П
Regular
Zelena Shchaslyva

If you need to buy railway ticket Melitopol Dnipro Holovny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Melitopol and Dnipro Holovny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1570 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 0:12 hours. The slowest train is №012П and it arrives in 31:02 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Melitopol and Dnipro Holovny. So far the most earliest train is №012П and it departures at 05:19:00. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 21:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Melitopol and Dnipro Holovny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Мелитополь → Днепр-Главный PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мелитополь – Днепр-Главный

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
05:19
55ч 2мин
12:21
012П
Обычный
Знаменка Пассажирская Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
12:24
24ч 27мин
12:51
086П
Обычный
Новоалексеевка Львов
21:01
0ч 12мин
21:13
088П
Обычный
Зеленая Счастливая

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Мелитополь Днепр Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мелитополь и Днепр Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1570 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 0:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №012П проходит за 31:02 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Мелитополь и Днепр Главный. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №012П отправляется в 05:19:00. Самый поздний - №088П в 21:01:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мелитополь Днепр Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.