Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornomorska - Halahanivka

Chornomorska 2209452 Halahanivka 2208527

Train schedule Chornomorska → Halahanivka

Return trains Halahanivka → Chornomorska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chornomorska

15:51

Halahanivka

22:17

06:26

Dist. 273 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chornomorska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Halahanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chornomorska → Halahanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornomorska Halahanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornomorska and Halahanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 273 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 06:26 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 06:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chornomorska and Halahanivka. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 15:51. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 15:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornomorska and Halahanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черноморская - Галагановка

Черноморская 2209452 Галагановка 2208527

Расписание поездов Черноморская → Галагановка

Смотреть обратно Галагановка → Черноморская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черноморская

15:51

Галагановка

22:17

06:26

Раст. 273 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черноморская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Галагановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черноморская → Галагановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Черноморская Галагановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черноморская Галагановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 273 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 06:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 06:26 часов. Всего между Черноморская и Галагановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 15:51 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 15:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черноморская Галагановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.