PROIZD™ – train Lelekivka - Fundukliyivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lelekivka – Fundukliyivka

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:09
26h 47min
09:06
Odesa-Holovna Cherkasy

If you need to buy railway ticket Lelekivka Fundukliyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lelekivka and Fundukliyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 118 km, and the fastest train №138Ш arrives in 2:47 hours. The slowest train is №138Ш and it arrives in 2:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lelekivka and Fundukliyivka. So far the most earliest train is №138Ш and it departures at 04:38. And the latest one is №138Ш, it departures at 04:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lelekivka and Fundukliyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лелековка → Фундуклеевка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лелековка – Фундуклеевка

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:09
26ч 47мин
09:06
Одесса-Главная Черкассы

Чтобы купить жд билет Лелековка Фундуклеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лелековка Фундуклеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 118 км, и самый быстрый поезд №138Ш преодолевает его за 2:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №138Ш - проходит за 2:47 часов. Всего между 118 и 138Ш курсирует такое колличество поездов: Фундуклеевка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №138Ш отправляется в 04:38 утра, а самый поздний - №138Ш в 04:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лелековка Фундуклеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.