PROIZD™ – train Kinetspil - Podilsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kinetspil – Podilsk

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:06
26h 25min
06:08
Cherkasy Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kinetspil Podilsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kinetspil and Podilsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 129 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 2:25 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 2:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kinetspil and Podilsk. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 00:42. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 00:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kinetspil and Podilsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конецполь - Котовск

Конецполь 2209391 Котовск 2208450

Расписание поездов Конецполь → Котовск

Смотреть обратно Котовск → Конецполь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конецполь

00:42

Котовск

03:00

02:18

Раст. 129 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конецполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конецполь → Котовск

Чтобы купить жд билет Конецполь Котовск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конецполь Котовск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 129 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 02:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 02:18 часов. Всего между Конецполь и Котовск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 00:42 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 00:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конецполь Котовск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.