PROIZD™ – train Tymkovo - Bereznehuvate: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Tymkovo – Bereznehuvate

New Year's ticket sales started

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:34
12h 32min
09:06
102К
Night fast
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kherson
19:39
18h 1min
13:40
375О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Tymkovo Bereznehuvate online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tymkovo and Bereznehuvate we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 642 km, and the fastest train №102К arrives in 12:32 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 18:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tymkovo and Bereznehuvate. So far the most earliest train is №102К and it departures at 20:34:00. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 19:39:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tymkovo and Bereznehuvate starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Тимково → Березнеговатая PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тимково – Березнеговатая

Оплачивайте билеты 1000 грн за вакцинацию

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:34
12ч 32мин
09:06
102К
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Херсон
19:39
18ч 1мин
13:40
375О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет Тимково Березнеговатая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тимково и Березнеговатая , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 642 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102К преодолевает его за 12:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О проходит за 18:01 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Тимково и Березнеговатая. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102К отправляется в 20:34:00. Самый поздний - №375О в 19:39:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тимково Березнеговатая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.