Find your railway ticket for direction
Uman - Potash

Uman 2208640 Potash 2208376

Train schedule Uman → Potash

Return trains Potash → Uman

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uman

06:30

Potash

07:52

01:22

Dist. 53 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uman

13:32

Potash

15:03

01:31

Dist. 53 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Potash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uman → Potash

If you need to buy railway ticket Uman Potash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uman and Potash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 53 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 01:22 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 01:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uman and Potash. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 06:30. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 13:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uman and Potash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Умань - Поташ

Умань 2208640 Поташ 2208376

Расписание поездов Умань → Поташ

Смотреть обратно Поташ → Умань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Умань

06:30

Поташ

07:52

01:22

Раст. 53 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Умань

13:32

Поташ

15:03

01:31

Раст. 53 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Умань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поташ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Умань → Поташ

Чтобы купить жд билет Умань Поташ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Умань Поташ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 53 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 01:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 01:31 часов. Всего между Умань и Поташ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 06:30 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 13:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Умань Поташ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.