Find your railway ticket for direction
Uman - Khrystynivka

Uman 2208640 Khrystynivka 2208370

Train schedule Uman → Khrystynivka

Return trains Khrystynivka → Uman

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uman

06:30

Khrystynivka

07:09

00:39

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uman

13:32

Khrystynivka

14:13

00:41

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khrystynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uman → Khrystynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Uman Khrystynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uman and Khrystynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 21 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 00:39 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uman and Khrystynivka. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 06:30. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 13:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uman and Khrystynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Умань - Христиновка

Умань 2208640 Христиновка 2208370

Расписание поездов Умань → Христиновка

Смотреть обратно Христиновка → Умань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Умань

06:30

Христиновка

07:09

00:39

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Умань

13:32

Христиновка

14:13

00:41

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Умань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Христиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Умань → Христиновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Умань Христиновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Умань Христиновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 21 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 00:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:41 часов. Всего между Умань и Христиновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 06:30 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 13:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Умань Христиновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.