Find your railway ticket for direction
Uman - Im.t.shevchenka

Uman 2208640 Im.t.shevchenka 2208350

Train schedule Uman → Im.t.shevchenka

Return trains Im.t.shevchenka → Uman

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uman

06:30

Im.t.shevchenka

10:56

04:26

Dist. 202 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uman

13:32

Im.t.shevchenka

18:43

05:11

Dist. 202 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uman → Im.t.shevchenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Uman Im.t.shevchenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uman and Im.t.shevchenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 202 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 04:26 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 05:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uman and Im.t.shevchenka. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 06:30. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 13:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uman and Im.t.shevchenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Умань - Им. Т.шевченко

Умань 2208640 Им. Т.шевченко 2208350

Расписание поездов Умань → Им. Т.шевченко

Смотреть обратно Им. Т.шевченко → Умань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Умань

06:30

Им. Т.шевченко

10:56

04:26

Раст. 202 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Умань

13:32

Им. Т.шевченко

18:43

05:11

Раст. 202 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Умань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Умань → Им. Т.шевченко

Чтобы купить жд билет Умань Им. Т.шевченко онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Умань Им. Т.шевченко, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 202 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 04:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 05:11 часов. Всего между Умань и Им. Т.шевченко курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 06:30 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 13:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Умань Им. Т.шевченко открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.