Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykolayv Pas - Yavkyne

Mykolayv Pas 2208536 Yavkyne 2208507

Train schedule Mykolayv Pas → Yavkyne

Return trains Yavkyne → Mykolayv Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykolayv Pas

13:46

Yavkyne

14:37

00:51

Dist. 54 km
Show route
Hide route
122Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Mykolayv Pas

19:44

Yavkyne

20:40

00:56

Dist. 54 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yavkyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykolayv Pas → Yavkyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykolayv Pas Yavkyne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykolayv Pas and Yavkyne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 54 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 00:51 hours. The slowest train is №122Ш and it arrives in 00:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mykolayv Pas and Yavkyne. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 13:46. And the latest one is №122Ш, it departures at 19:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykolayv Pas and Yavkyne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Николаев Пасс - Явкино

Николаев Пасс 2208536 Явкино 2208507

Расписание поездов Николаев Пасс → Явкино

Смотреть обратно Явкино → Николаев Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Николаев Пасс

13:46

Явкино

14:37

00:51

Раст. 54 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
122Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Николаев Пасс

19:44

Явкино

20:40

00:56

Раст. 54 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Явкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Николаев Пасс → Явкино

Чтобы купить жд билет Николаев Пасс Явкино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Николаев Пасс Явкино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 54 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 00:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №122Ш - проходит за 00:56 часов. Всего между Николаев Пасс и Явкино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 13:46 утра, а самый поздний - №122Ш в 19:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Николаев Пасс Явкино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.