PROIZD™ – train Mykolayv Pas - Volochysk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykolayv Pas – Volochysk

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:30
19h 53min
08:23
109Ш
Regular
Kherson Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykolayv Pas Volochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykolayv Pas and Volochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1138 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 19:53 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 19:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mykolayv Pas and Volochysk. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 12:30:00. And the latest one is №109Ш, it departures at 12:30:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykolayv Pas and Volochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Николаев Пасс → Волочиск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Николаев Пасс – Волочиск

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:30
19ч 53мин
08:23
109Ш
Обычный
Херсон Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Николаев Пасс Волочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Николаев Пасс и Волочиск , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1138 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 19:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш проходит за 19:53 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Николаев Пасс и Волочиск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 12:30:00. Самый поздний - №109Ш в 12:30:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Николаев Пасс Волочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.