Find your railway ticket for direction
Kakhovka - Chortomlyk

Kakhovka 2208532 Chortomlyk 2210870

Train schedule Kakhovka → Chortomlyk

Return trains Chortomlyk → Kakhovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kakhovka

00:17

Chortomlyk

09:15

08:58

Dist. 347 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kakhovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chortomlyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kakhovka → Chortomlyk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kakhovka Chortomlyk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kakhovka and Chortomlyk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 347 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 08:58 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 08:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kakhovka and Chortomlyk. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 00:17. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 00:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kakhovka and Chortomlyk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каховка - Чертомлык

Каховка 2208532 Чертомлык 2210870

Расписание поездов Каховка → Чертомлык

Смотреть обратно Чертомлык → Каховка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каховка

00:17

Чертомлык

09:15

08:58

Раст. 347 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каховка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертомлык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каховка → Чертомлык

Чтобы купить жд билет Каховка Чертомлык онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каховка Чертомлык, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 347 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 08:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 08:58 часов. Всего между Каховка и Чертомлык курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 00:17 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 00:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каховка Чертомлык открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.