PROIZD™ – train Kakhovka - Dniprobud 2: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kakhovka – Dniprobud 2

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:30
27h 52min
08:20
318Ш
Regular
Novokaterynivka Dnipro-Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Kakhovka Dniprobud 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kakhovka and Dniprobud 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 365 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 8:29 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 8:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kakhovka and Dniprobud 2. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 23:51:00. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 23:51:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kakhovka and Dniprobud 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Каховка → Днепрострой 2 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каховка – Днепрострой 2

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:30
9ч 47мин
08:20
318Ш
Обычный
Новоекатериновка Днепр-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Каховка Днепрострой 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каховка Днепрострой 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 365 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 8:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 8:29 часов. Всего между 365 и 318Ш курсирует такое колличество поездов: Днепрострой 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 23:51:00 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 23:51:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каховка Днепрострой 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.