Find your railway ticket for direction
Kakhovka - Yasna Zorya

Kakhovka 2208532 Yasna Zorya 2208514

Train schedule Kakhovka → Yasna Zorya

Return trains Yasna Zorya → Kakhovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kakhovka

01:42

Yasna Zorya

07:01

05:19

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kakhovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yasna Zorya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kakhovka → Yasna Zorya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kakhovka Yasna Zorya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kakhovka and Yasna Zorya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 219 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 05:19 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 05:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kakhovka and Yasna Zorya. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 01:42. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 01:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kakhovka and Yasna Zorya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каховка - Ясная Заря

Каховка 2208532 Ясная Заря 2208514

Расписание поездов Каховка → Ясная Заря

Смотреть обратно Ясная Заря → Каховка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каховка

01:42

Ясная Заря

07:01

05:19

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каховка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ясная Заря

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каховка → Ясная Заря

Чтобы купить жд билет Каховка Ясная Заря онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каховка Ясная Заря, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 219 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 05:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 05:19 часов. Всего между Каховка и Ясная Заря курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 01:42 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 01:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каховка Ясная Заря открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.