PROIZD™ – train Kherson - Dnipro-Holovny: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson – Dnipro-Holovny

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:30
14h 50min
08:20
318Ш
Regular
Novokaterynivka Dnipro-Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Dnipro Holovny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Dnipro Holovny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 612 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 14:50 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 14:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kherson and Dnipro Holovny. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 17:30:00. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 17:30:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Dnipro Holovny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Херсон → Днепр-Главный PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон – Днепр-Главный

Открыта продажа билетов на Новогодние и Рождественские праздники

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:30
14ч 50мин
08:20
318Ш
Обычный
Новоекатериновка Днепр-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Херсон Днепр Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон и Днепр Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 612 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 14:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш проходит за 14:50 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Херсон и Днепр Главный. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 17:30:00. Самый поздний - №318Ш в 17:30:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Днепр Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.