Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Pavlysh

Kherson 2208530 Pavlysh 2208385

Train schedule Kherson → Pavlysh

Return trains Pavlysh → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kherson

15:48

Pavlysh

03:04

11:16

Dist. 480 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pavlysh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Pavlysh

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Pavlysh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Pavlysh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 480 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 11:16 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 11:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kherson and Pavlysh. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 15:48. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 15:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Pavlysh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон Павлыш

Посмотреть обратное направление Павлыш Херсон
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Пожалуйста, попробуйте поиск по соседним датам:
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

375Ш ХерсонХарьков-Пасс

Фирменный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 375Ш Херсон - Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

15:30

11:40

время в пути

10:56

Херсон Харьков-Пасс

Маршрут поезда 375Ш

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Павлыш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Павлыш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 480 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 11:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 11:40 часов. Всего между Херсон и Павлыш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 15:30 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 15:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Павлыш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.