Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Poltava-Pivdenna

Kherson 2208530 Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590

Train schedule Kherson → Poltava-Pivdenna

Return trains Poltava-Pivdenna → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kherson

15:48

Poltava-Pivdenna

07:05

15:17

Dist. 626 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Poltava-Pivdenna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Poltava-Pivdenna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Poltava-Pivdenna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 626 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 15:17 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 15:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kherson and Poltava-Pivdenna. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 15:48. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 15:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Poltava-Pivdenna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Полтава-Южная

Херсон 2208530 Полтава-Южная 2204590

Расписание поездов Херсон → Полтава-Южная

Смотреть обратно Полтава-Южная → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Херсон

15:48

Полтава-Южная

07:05

15:17

Раст. 626 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Полтава-Южная

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Полтава-Южная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Полтава-Южная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 626 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 15:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 15:17 часов. Всего между Херсон и Полтава-Южная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 15:48 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 15:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Полтава-Южная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.