Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Kharkiv-Pas

Kherson 2208530 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Kherson → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kherson

15:48

Kharkiv-Pas

10:55

19:07

Dist. 766 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 766 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 19:07 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 19:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kherson and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 15:48. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 15:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Харьков-Пасс

Херсон 2208530 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Херсон → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Херсон

15:48

Харьков-Пасс

10:55

19:07

Раст. 766 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 766 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 19:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 19:07 часов. Всего между Херсон и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 15:48 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 15:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.