Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Derazhnya

Kherson 2208530 Derazhnya 2201263

Train schedule Kherson → Derazhnya

Return trains Derazhnya → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
131Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

18:48

Derazhnya

08:09

13:21

Dist. 737 km
Show route
Hide route
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

12:44

Derazhnya

03:11

14:27

Dist. 842 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Derazhnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Derazhnya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Derazhnya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Derazhnya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 842 km, and the fastest train №131Ш arrives in 13:21 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 14:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kherson and Derazhnya. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 12:44. And the latest one is №131Ш, it departures at 18:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Derazhnya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Деражня

Херсон 2208530 Деражня 2201263

Расписание поездов Херсон → Деражня

Смотреть обратно Деражня → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
131Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

18:48

Деражня

08:09

13:21

Раст. 737 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

12:44

Деражня

03:11

14:27

Раст. 842 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Деражня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Деражня

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Деражня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Деражня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 842 км, и самый быстрый поезд №131Ш преодолевает его за 13:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 14:27 часов. Всего между Херсон и Деражня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 12:44 утра, а самый поздний - №131Ш в 18:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Деражня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.