Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Kherson 2208530 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Kherson → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
102Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kherson
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kherson

18:48

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

07:11

12:23

Dist. 642 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 642 km, and the fastest train №102Ш arrives in 12:23 hours. The slowest train is №102Ш and it arrives in 12:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kherson and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №102Ш and it departures at 18:48. And the latest one is №102Ш, it departures at 18:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Киев-Пассажирский

Херсон 2208530 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Херсон → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
102Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Херсон
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Херсон

18:48

Киев-Пассажирский

07:11

12:23

Раст. 642 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 642 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102Ш преодолевает его за 12:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102Ш - проходит за 12:23 часов. Всего между Херсон и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102Ш отправляется в 18:48 утра, а самый поздний - №102Ш в 18:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.