Find your railway ticket for direction
Snihurivka - Fundukliyivka

Snihurivka 2208526 Fundukliyivka 2208353

Train schedule Snihurivka → Fundukliyivka

Return trains Fundukliyivka → Snihurivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
102Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kherson
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Snihurivka

19:35

Fundukliyivka

03:08

07:33

Dist. 338 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Snihurivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Snihurivka → Fundukliyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Snihurivka Fundukliyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Snihurivka and Fundukliyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 338 km, and the fastest train №102Ш arrives in 07:33 hours. The slowest train is №102Ш and it arrives in 07:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Snihurivka and Fundukliyivka. So far the most earliest train is №102Ш and it departures at 19:35. And the latest one is №102Ш, it departures at 19:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Snihurivka and Fundukliyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Снигиревка - Фундуклеевка

Снигиревка 2208526 Фундуклеевка 2208353

Расписание поездов Снигиревка → Фундуклеевка

Смотреть обратно Фундуклеевка → Снигиревка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
102Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Херсон
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Снигиревка

19:35

Фундуклеевка

03:08

07:33

Раст. 338 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Снигиревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Снигиревка → Фундуклеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Снигиревка Фундуклеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Снигиревка Фундуклеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 338 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102Ш преодолевает его за 07:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102Ш - проходит за 07:33 часов. Всего между Снигиревка и Фундуклеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102Ш отправляется в 19:35 утра, а самый поздний - №102Ш в 19:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Снигиревка Фундуклеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.