Find your railway ticket for direction
Blakytne - Kherson

Blakytne 2208519 Kherson 2208530

Train schedule Blakytne → Kherson

Return trains Kherson → Blakytne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Blakytne

09:58

Kherson

13:52

03:54

Dist. 184 km
Show route
Hide route
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Blakytne

04:08

Kherson

07:11

03:03

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Blakytne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Blakytne → Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Blakytne Kherson online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Blakytne and Kherson we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №869Ш arrives in 03:03 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 03:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Blakytne and Kherson. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 04:08. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 09:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Blakytne and Kherson starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Блакитное - Херсон

Блакитное 2208519 Херсон 2208530

Расписание поездов Блакитное → Херсон

Смотреть обратно Херсон → Блакитное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Блакитное

09:58

Херсон

13:52

03:54

Раст. 184 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Блакитное

04:08

Херсон

07:11

03:03

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Блакитное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Блакитное → Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет Блакитное Херсон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Блакитное Херсон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №869Ш преодолевает его за 03:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 03:54 часов. Всего между Блакитное и Херсон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 04:08 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 09:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Блакитное Херсон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.