PROIZD™ – train Vysokopillya - Bila Krynytsya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Vysokopillya – Bila Krynytsya

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:29
8h 8min
06:37
102К
Regular
Myronivka Blakytne
16:16
6h 22min
22:38
133Л
Regular
Halych Zdolbuniv
22:05
9h 51min
07:56
142Д
Regular
Volnovakha Apostolove
19:39
18h 1min
13:40
375О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Vysokopillya Bila Krynytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vysokopillya and Bila Krynytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 415 km, and the fastest train №133Л arrives in 6:22 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 18:01 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Vysokopillya and Bila Krynytsya. So far the most earliest train is №102К and it departures at 22:29:00. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 19:39:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vysokopillya and Bila Krynytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Высокополье → Белая Криница PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Высокополье – Белая Криница

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:29
8ч 8мин
06:37
102К
Обычный
Мироновка Блакитное
16:16
6ч 22мин
22:38
133Л
Обычный
Галич Здолбунов
22:05
38ч 9мин
07:56
142Д
Обычный
Волноваха Апостолово
19:39
29ч 59мин
13:40
375О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Высокополье Белая Криница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Высокополье и Белая Криница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 415 км, и самый быстрый поезд №133Л преодолевает его за 6:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О проходит за 18:01 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Высокополье и Белая Криница. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102К отправляется в 22:29:00. Самый поздний - №375О в 19:39:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Высокополье Белая Криница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.