Find your railway ticket for direction
Kodyma - Karpaty

Kodyma 2208510 Karpaty 2218965

Train schedule Kodyma → Karpaty

Return trains Karpaty → Kodyma

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kodyma

01:36

Karpaty

14:11

12:35

Dist. 711 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kodyma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karpaty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kodyma → Karpaty

If you need to buy railway ticket Kodyma Karpaty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kodyma and Karpaty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 711 km, and the fastest train №108Ш arrives in 12:35 hours. The slowest train is №108Ш and it arrives in 12:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kodyma and Karpaty. So far the most earliest train is №108Ш and it departures at 01:36. And the latest one is №108Ш, it departures at 01:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kodyma and Karpaty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кодыма - Карпаты

Кодыма 2208510 Карпаты 2218965

Расписание поездов Кодыма → Карпаты

Смотреть обратно Карпаты → Кодыма

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кодыма

01:36

Карпаты

14:11

12:35

Раст. 711 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кодыма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карпаты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кодыма → Карпаты

Чтобы купить жд билет Кодыма Карпаты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кодыма Карпаты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 711 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108Ш преодолевает его за 12:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108Ш - проходит за 12:35 часов. Всего между Кодыма и Карпаты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108Ш отправляется в 01:36 утра, а самый поздний - №108Ш в 01:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кодыма Карпаты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.