Find your railway ticket for direction
Kodyma - Slavuta 1

Kodyma 2208510 Slavuta 1 2200763

Train schedule Kodyma → Slavuta 1

Return trains Slavuta 1 → Kodyma

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kodyma

21:57

Slavuta 1

05:18

07:21

Dist. 424 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kodyma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slavuta 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kodyma → Slavuta 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kodyma Slavuta 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kodyma and Slavuta 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 424 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 07:21 hours. The slowest train is №084Ш and it arrives in 07:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kodyma and Slavuta 1. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 21:57. And the latest one is №084Ш, it departures at 21:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kodyma and Slavuta 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кодыма - Славута 1

Кодыма 2208510 Славута 1 2200763

Расписание поездов Кодыма → Славута 1

Смотреть обратно Славута 1 → Кодыма

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кодыма

21:57

Славута 1

05:18

07:21

Раст. 424 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кодыма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Славута 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кодыма → Славута 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Кодыма Славута 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кодыма Славута 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 424 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 07:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Ш - проходит за 07:21 часов. Всего между Кодыма и Славута 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 21:57 утра, а самый поздний - №084Ш в 21:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кодыма Славута 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.