PROIZD™ – train Yavkyne - Dolynska: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Yavkyne – Dolynska

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:12
19h 30min
17:05
109Ш
Night fast
Regular
Kherson Lviv
22:32
9h 24min
00:17
122П
Night fast
Regular
Mykolayv Pas Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Yavkyne Dolynska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yavkyne and Dolynska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1138 km, and the fastest train №122П arrives in 9:24 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 19:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yavkyne and Dolynska. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 13:08:00. And the latest one is №122П, it departures at 21:28:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yavkyne and Dolynska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Явкино → Долинская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Явкино – Долинская

Открыта продажа билетов на новый год

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
13:08
19ч 30мин
08:38
109Ш
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Херсон Львов
21:28
9ч 24мин
06:52
122П
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Николаев Пасс Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Явкино Долинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Явкино и Долинская , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1138 км, и самый быстрый поезд №122П преодолевает его за 9:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш проходит за 19:30 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Явкино и Долинская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 13:08:00. Самый поздний - №122П в 21:28:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Явкино Долинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.