Find your railway ticket for direction
Yavkyne - Chornoliska

Yavkyne 2208507 Chornoliska 2208351

Train schedule Yavkyne → Chornoliska

Return trains Chornoliska → Yavkyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yavkyne

14:41

Chornoliska

18:13

03:32

Dist. 180 km
Show route
Hide route
122Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yavkyne

20:42

Chornoliska

23:57

03:15

Dist. 180 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yavkyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yavkyne → Chornoliska

If you need to buy railway ticket Yavkyne Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yavkyne and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 180 km, and the fastest train №122Ш arrives in 03:15 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 03:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yavkyne and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 14:41. And the latest one is №122Ш, it departures at 20:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yavkyne and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Явкино - Чернолесская

Явкино 2208507 Чернолесская 2208351

Расписание поездов Явкино → Чернолесская

Смотреть обратно Чернолесская → Явкино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Явкино

14:41

Чернолесская

18:13

03:32

Раст. 180 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
122Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Явкино

20:42

Чернолесская

23:57

03:15

Раст. 180 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Явкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Явкино → Чернолесская

Чтобы купить жд билет Явкино Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Явкино Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 180 км, и самый быстрый поезд №122Ш преодолевает его за 03:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 03:32 часов. Всего между Явкино и Чернолесская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 14:41 утра, а самый поздний - №122Ш в 20:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Явкино Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.