Find your railway ticket for direction
Yavkyne - Im.t.shevchenka

Yavkyne 2208507 Im.t.shevchenka 2208350

Train schedule Yavkyne → Im.t.shevchenka

Return trains Im.t.shevchenka → Yavkyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yavkyne

14:41

Im.t.shevchenka

19:20

04:39

Dist. 257 km
Show route
Hide route
122Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yavkyne

20:42

Im.t.shevchenka

01:08

04:26

Dist. 257 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yavkyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yavkyne → Im.t.shevchenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Yavkyne Im.t.shevchenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yavkyne and Im.t.shevchenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 257 km, and the fastest train №122Ш arrives in 04:26 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 04:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yavkyne and Im.t.shevchenka. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 14:41. And the latest one is №122Ш, it departures at 20:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yavkyne and Im.t.shevchenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Явкино - Им. Т.шевченко

Явкино 2208507 Им. Т.шевченко 2208350

Расписание поездов Явкино → Им. Т.шевченко

Смотреть обратно Им. Т.шевченко → Явкино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Явкино

14:41

Им. Т.шевченко

19:20

04:39

Раст. 257 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
122Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Явкино

20:42

Им. Т.шевченко

01:08

04:26

Раст. 257 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Явкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Явкино → Им. Т.шевченко

Чтобы купить жд билет Явкино Им. Т.шевченко онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Явкино Им. Т.шевченко, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 257 км, и самый быстрый поезд №122Ш преодолевает его за 04:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 04:39 часов. Всего между Явкино и Им. Т.шевченко курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 14:41 утра, а самый поздний - №122Ш в 20:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Явкино Им. Т.шевченко открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.