Find your railway ticket for direction
Yavkyne - Bila Tserkva

Yavkyne 2208507 Bila Tserkva 2200180

Train schedule Yavkyne → Bila Tserkva

Return trains Bila Tserkva → Yavkyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yavkyne

14:41

Bila Tserkva

22:09

07:28

Dist. 435 km
Show route
Hide route
122Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yavkyne

20:42

Bila Tserkva

04:00

07:18

Dist. 435 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yavkyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bila Tserkva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yavkyne → Bila Tserkva

If you need to buy railway ticket Yavkyne Bila Tserkva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yavkyne and Bila Tserkva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 435 km, and the fastest train №122Ш arrives in 07:18 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 07:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yavkyne and Bila Tserkva. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 14:41. And the latest one is №122Ш, it departures at 20:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yavkyne and Bila Tserkva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Явкино - Белая Церковь

Явкино 2208507 Белая Церковь 2200180

Расписание поездов Явкино → Белая Церковь

Смотреть обратно Белая Церковь → Явкино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Явкино

14:41

Белая Церковь

22:09

07:28

Раст. 435 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
122Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Явкино

20:42

Белая Церковь

04:00

07:18

Раст. 435 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Явкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белая Церковь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Явкино → Белая Церковь

Чтобы купить жд билет Явкино Белая Церковь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Явкино Белая Церковь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 435 км, и самый быстрый поезд №122Ш преодолевает его за 07:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 07:28 часов. Всего между Явкино и Белая Церковь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 14:41 утра, а самый поздний - №122Ш в 20:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Явкино Белая Церковь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.