Find your railway ticket for direction
Novy Buh - Khmelnytsky

Novy Buh 2208504 Khmelnytsky 2200300

Train schedule Novy Buh → Khmelnytsky

Return trains Khmelnytsky → Novy Buh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novy Buh

15:20

Khmelnytsky

03:43

12:23

Dist. 727 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novy Buh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novy Buh → Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Novy Buh Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novy Buh and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 727 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 12:23 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 12:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novy Buh and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 15:20. And the latest one is №109Ш, it departures at 15:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novy Buh and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новый Буг - Хмельницкий

Новый Буг 2208504 Хмельницкий 2200300

Расписание поездов Новый Буг → Хмельницкий

Смотреть обратно Хмельницкий → Новый Буг

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новый Буг

15:20

Хмельницкий

03:43

12:23

Раст. 727 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новый Буг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новый Буг → Хмельницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет Новый Буг Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новый Буг Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 727 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 12:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 12:23 часов. Всего между Новый Буг и Хмельницкий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 15:20 утра, а самый поздний - №109Ш в 15:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новый Буг Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.