Find your railway ticket for direction
Kazanka - Chornoliska

Kazanka 2208502 Chornoliska 2208351

Train schedule Kazanka → Chornoliska

Return trains Chornoliska → Kazanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kazanka

16:01

Chornoliska

18:13

02:12

Dist. 112 km
Show route
Hide route
122Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kazanka

21:46

Chornoliska

23:57

02:11

Dist. 112 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kazanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kazanka → Chornoliska

If you need to buy railway ticket Kazanka Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kazanka and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 112 km, and the fastest train №122Ш arrives in 02:11 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 02:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kazanka and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 16:01. And the latest one is №122Ш, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kazanka and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казанка - Чернолесская

Казанка 2208502 Чернолесская 2208351

Расписание поездов Казанка → Чернолесская

Смотреть обратно Чернолесская → Казанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казанка

16:01

Чернолесская

18:13

02:12

Раст. 112 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
122Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казанка

21:46

Чернолесская

23:57

02:11

Раст. 112 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казанка → Чернолесская

Чтобы купить жд билет Казанка Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казанка Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 112 км, и самый быстрый поезд №122Ш преодолевает его за 02:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 02:12 часов. Всего между Казанка и Чернолесская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 16:01 утра, а самый поздний - №122Ш в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казанка Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.