Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarata - Izmayil

Sarata 2208492 Izmayil 2208580

Train schedule Sarata → Izmayil

Return trains Izmayil → Sarata

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686П

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Izmayil
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarata

19:50

Izmayil

22:54

03:04

Dist. 135 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarata

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Izmayil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarata → Izmayil

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarata Izmayil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarata and Izmayil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 135 km, and the fastest train №686П arrives in 03:04 hours. The slowest train is №686П and it arrives in 03:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sarata and Izmayil. So far the most earliest train is №686П and it departures at 19:50. And the latest one is №686П, it departures at 19:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarata and Izmayil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарата - Измаил

Сарата 2208492 Измаил 2208580

Расписание поездов Сарата → Измаил

Смотреть обратно Измаил → Сарата

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686П

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Измаил
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарата

19:50

Измаил

22:54

03:04

Раст. 135 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарата

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Измаил

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарата → Измаил

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарата Измаил онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарата Измаил, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 135 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686П преодолевает его за 03:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686П - проходит за 03:04 часов. Всего между Сарата и Измаил курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686П отправляется в 19:50 утра, а самый поздний - №686П в 19:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарата Измаил открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.