Find your railway ticket for direction
Artsyz - Sarata

Artsyz 2208490 Sarata 2208492

Train schedule Artsyz → Sarata

Return trains Sarata → Artsyz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Izmayil
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Artsyz

02:39

Sarata

03:08

00:29

Dist. 28 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Artsyz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarata

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Artsyz → Sarata

If you need to buy railway ticket Artsyz Sarata online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Artsyz and Sarata we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 28 km, and the fastest train №686К arrives in 00:29 hours. The slowest train is №686К and it arrives in 00:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Artsyz and Sarata. So far the most earliest train is №686К and it departures at 02:39. And the latest one is №686К, it departures at 02:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Artsyz and Sarata starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арцыз - Сарата

Арцыз 2208490 Сарата 2208492

Расписание поездов Арцыз → Сарата

Смотреть обратно Сарата → Арцыз

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Измаил
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арцыз

02:39

Сарата

03:08

00:29

Раст. 28 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арцыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарата

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арцыз → Сарата

Чтобы купить жд билет Арцыз Сарата онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арцыз Сарата, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 28 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686К преодолевает его за 00:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686К - проходит за 00:29 часов. Всего между Арцыз и Сарата курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686К отправляется в 02:39 утра, а самый поздний - №686К в 02:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арцыз Сарата открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.