Find your railway ticket for direction
Karolino-Buhaz - Artsyz

Karolino-Buhaz 2208485 Artsyz 2208490

Train schedule Karolino-Buhaz → Artsyz

Return trains Artsyz → Karolino-Buhaz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686П

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Izmayil
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karolino-Buhaz

17:44

Artsyz

20:21

02:37

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karolino-Buhaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Artsyz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karolino-Buhaz → Artsyz

If you need to buy railway ticket Karolino-Buhaz Artsyz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karolino-Buhaz and Artsyz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №686П arrives in 02:37 hours. The slowest train is №686П and it arrives in 02:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karolino-Buhaz and Artsyz. So far the most earliest train is №686П and it departures at 17:44. And the latest one is №686П, it departures at 17:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karolino-Buhaz and Artsyz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каролино-Бугаз - Арцыз

Каролино-Бугаз 2208485 Арцыз 2208490

Расписание поездов Каролино-Бугаз → Арцыз

Смотреть обратно Арцыз → Каролино-Бугаз

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686П

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Измаил
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каролино-Бугаз

17:44

Арцыз

20:21

02:37

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каролино-Бугаз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арцыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каролино-Бугаз → Арцыз

Чтобы купить жд билет Каролино-Бугаз Арцыз онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каролино-Бугаз Арцыз, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686П преодолевает его за 02:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686П - проходит за 02:37 часов. Всего между Каролино-Бугаз и Арцыз курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686П отправляется в 17:44 утра, а самый поздний - №686П в 17:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каролино-Бугаз Арцыз открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.