Find your railway ticket for direction
Akkarzha - Artsyz

Akkarzha 2208483 Artsyz 2208490

Train schedule Akkarzha → Artsyz

Return trains Artsyz → Akkarzha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686П

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Izmayil
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Akkarzha

17:16

Artsyz

20:21

03:05

Dist. 144 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Akkarzha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Artsyz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Akkarzha → Artsyz

If you need to buy railway ticket Akkarzha Artsyz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Akkarzha and Artsyz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 144 km, and the fastest train №686П arrives in 03:05 hours. The slowest train is №686П and it arrives in 03:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Akkarzha and Artsyz. So far the most earliest train is №686П and it departures at 17:16. And the latest one is №686П, it departures at 17:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Akkarzha and Artsyz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аккаржа - Арцыз

Аккаржа 2208483 Арцыз 2208490

Расписание поездов Аккаржа → Арцыз

Смотреть обратно Арцыз → Аккаржа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686П

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Измаил
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аккаржа

17:16

Арцыз

20:21

03:05

Раст. 144 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аккаржа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арцыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аккаржа → Арцыз

Чтобы купить жд билет Аккаржа Арцыз онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аккаржа Арцыз, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 144 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686П преодолевает его за 03:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686П - проходит за 03:05 часов. Всего между Аккаржа и Арцыз курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686П отправляется в 17:16 утра, а самый поздний - №686П в 17:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аккаржа Арцыз открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.