Find your railway ticket for direction
Kulyndorove - Marhanets

Kulyndorove 2208477 Marhanets 2210725

Train schedule Kulyndorove → Marhanets

Return trains Marhanets → Kulyndorove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kulyndorove

15:21

Marhanets

08:09

16:48

Dist. 681 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kulyndorove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Marhanets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kulyndorove → Marhanets

If you need to buy railway ticket Kulyndorove Marhanets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kulyndorove and Marhanets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 681 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 16:48 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 16:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kulyndorove and Marhanets. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 15:21. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 15:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kulyndorove and Marhanets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кулиндорово - Марганец

Кулиндорово 2208477 Марганец 2210725

Расписание поездов Кулиндорово → Марганец

Смотреть обратно Марганец → Кулиндорово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кулиндорово

15:21

Марганец

08:09

16:48

Раст. 681 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кулиндорово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Марганец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кулиндорово → Марганец

Чтобы купить жд билет Кулиндорово Марганец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кулиндорово Марганец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 681 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 16:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 16:48 часов. Всего между Кулиндорово и Марганец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 15:21 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 15:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кулиндорово Марганец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.