Find your railway ticket for direction
Berezivka - Chortomlyk

Berezivka 2208473 Chortomlyk 2210870

Train schedule Berezivka → Chortomlyk

Return trains Chortomlyk → Berezivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berezivka

16:55

Chortomlyk

09:15

16:20

Dist. 639 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berezivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chortomlyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berezivka → Chortomlyk

If you need to buy railway ticket Berezivka Chortomlyk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berezivka and Chortomlyk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 639 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 16:20 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 16:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Berezivka and Chortomlyk. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 16:55. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 16:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berezivka and Chortomlyk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Березовка - Чертомлык

Березовка 2208473 Чертомлык 2210870

Расписание поездов Березовка → Чертомлык

Смотреть обратно Чертомлык → Березовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Березовка

16:55

Чертомлык

09:15

16:20

Раст. 639 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Березовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертомлык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Березовка → Чертомлык

Чтобы купить жд билет Березовка Чертомлык онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Березовка Чертомлык, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 639 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 16:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 16:20 часов. Всего между Березовка и Чертомлык курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 16:55 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 16:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Березовка Чертомлык открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.