Find your railway ticket for direction
Berezivka - Kherson

Berezivka 2208473 Kherson 2208530

Train schedule Berezivka → Kherson

Return trains Kherson → Berezivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berezivka

16:55

Kherson

21:13

04:18

Dist. 175 km
Show route
Hide route
132К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Berezivka

06:30

Kherson

09:50

03:20

Dist. 175 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berezivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berezivka → Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Berezivka Kherson online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berezivka and Kherson we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 175 km, and the fastest train №132К arrives in 03:20 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 04:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Berezivka and Kherson. So far the most earliest train is №132К and it departures at 06:30. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 16:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berezivka and Kherson starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Березовка - Херсон

Березовка 2208473 Херсон 2208530

Расписание поездов Березовка → Херсон

Смотреть обратно Херсон → Березовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Березовка

16:55

Херсон

21:13

04:18

Раст. 175 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
132К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Березовка

06:30

Херсон

09:50

03:20

Раст. 175 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Березовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Березовка → Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет Березовка Херсон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Березовка Херсон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 175 км, и самый быстрый поезд №132К преодолевает его за 03:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 04:18 часов. Всего между Березовка и Херсон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №132К отправляется в 06:30 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 16:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Березовка Херсон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.