Find your railway ticket for direction
Berezivka - Kavuny

Berezivka 2208473 Kavuny 2208406

Train schedule Berezivka → Kavuny

Return trains Kavuny → Berezivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Berezivka

23:26

Kavuny

01:54

02:28

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berezivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kavuny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berezivka → Kavuny

If you need to buy railway ticket Berezivka Kavuny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berezivka and Kavuny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 115 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 02:28 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 02:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Berezivka and Kavuny. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 23:26. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 23:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berezivka and Kavuny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Березовка - Кавуны

Березовка 2208473 Кавуны 2208406

Расписание поездов Березовка → Кавуны

Смотреть обратно Кавуны → Березовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Березовка

23:26

Кавуны

01:54

02:28

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Березовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кавуны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Березовка → Кавуны

Чтобы купить жд билет Березовка Кавуны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Березовка Кавуны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 115 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 02:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 02:28 часов. Всего между Березовка и Кавуны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 23:26 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 23:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Березовка Кавуны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.