Find your railway ticket for direction
Berezivka - Veselynove

Berezivka 2208473 Veselynove 2208396

Train schedule Berezivka → Veselynove

Return trains Veselynove → Berezivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Berezivka

23:26

Veselynove

00:20

00:54

Dist. 36 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berezivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Veselynove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berezivka → Veselynove

If you need to buy railway ticket Berezivka Veselynove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berezivka and Veselynove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 36 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 00:54 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 00:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Berezivka and Veselynove. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 23:26. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 23:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berezivka and Veselynove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Березовка - Веселиново

Березовка 2208473 Веселиново 2208396

Расписание поездов Березовка → Веселиново

Смотреть обратно Веселиново → Березовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Березовка

23:26

Веселиново

00:20

00:54

Раст. 36 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Березовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Веселиново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Березовка → Веселиново

Чтобы купить жд билет Березовка Веселиново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Березовка Веселиново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 36 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 00:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 00:54 часов. Всего между Березовка и Веселиново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 23:26 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 23:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Березовка Веселиново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.