Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolosivka - Apostolove

Kolosivka 2208472 Apostolove 2210830

Train schedule Kolosivka → Apostolove

Return trains Apostolove → Kolosivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolosivka

17:33

Apostolove

10:13

16:40

Dist. 662 km
Show route
Hide route
252Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolosivka

18:10

Apostolove

00:10

06:00

Dist. 315 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apostolove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolosivka → Apostolove

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolosivka Apostolove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolosivka and Apostolove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 315 km, and the fastest train №252Ш arrives in 06:00 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 16:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kolosivka and Apostolove. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 17:33. And the latest one is №252Ш, it departures at 18:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolosivka and Apostolove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Колосовка - Апостолово

Колосовка 2208472 Апостолово 2210830

Расписание поездов Колосовка → Апостолово

Смотреть обратно Апостолово → Колосовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Колосовка

17:33

Апостолово

10:13

16:40

Раст. 662 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
252Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Днепропетровск Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Колосовка

18:10

Апостолово

00:10

06:00

Раст. 315 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Колосовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Апостолово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Колосовка → Апостолово

Чтобы купить жд билет Колосовка Апостолово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Колосовка Апостолово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 315 км, и самый быстрый поезд №252Ш преодолевает его за 06:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 16:40 часов. Всего между Колосовка и Апостолово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 17:33 утра, а самый поздний - №252Ш в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Колосовка Апостолово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.