Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolosivka - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Kolosivka 2208472 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Kolosivka → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Kolosivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kolosivka

23:55

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

10:38

10:43

Dist. 547 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolosivka → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolosivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolosivka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 547 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 10:43 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 10:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kolosivka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 23:55. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 23:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolosivka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Колосовка - Киев-Пассажирский

Колосовка 2208472 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Колосовка → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Колосовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Колосовка

23:55

Киев-Пассажирский

10:38

10:43

Раст. 547 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Колосовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Колосовка → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Колосовка Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Колосовка Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 547 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 10:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 10:43 часов. Всего между Колосовка и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 23:55 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 23:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Колосовка Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.