Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryzhopil - Fastiv 1

Kryzhopil 2208470 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Kryzhopil → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Kryzhopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
106Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryzhopil

01:47

Fastiv 1

05:57

04:10

Dist. 307 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryzhopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryzhopil → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryzhopil Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryzhopil and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 307 km, and the fastest train №106Ш arrives in 04:10 hours. The slowest train is №106Ш and it arrives in 04:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryzhopil and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №106Ш and it departures at 01:47. And the latest one is №106Ш, it departures at 01:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryzhopil and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крыжополь - Фастов 1

Крыжополь 2208470 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Крыжополь → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Крыжополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
106Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Крыжополь

01:47

Фастов 1

05:57

04:10

Раст. 307 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Крыжополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Крыжополь → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Крыжополь Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крыжополь Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 307 км, и самый быстрый поезд №106Ш преодолевает его за 04:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №106Ш - проходит за 04:10 часов. Всего между Крыжополь и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №106Ш отправляется в 01:47 утра, а самый поздний - №106Ш в 01:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крыжополь Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.