Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozdilna 1 - Svalyava

Rozdilna 1 2208460 Svalyava 2218290

Train schedule Rozdilna 1 → Svalyava

Return trains Svalyava → Rozdilna 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rozdilna 1

22:26

Svalyava

13:58

15:32

Dist. 871 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozdilna 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svalyava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozdilna 1 → Svalyava

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozdilna 1 Svalyava online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozdilna 1 and Svalyava we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 871 km, and the fastest train №108Ш arrives in 15:32 hours. The slowest train is №108Ш and it arrives in 15:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozdilna 1 and Svalyava. So far the most earliest train is №108Ш and it departures at 22:26. And the latest one is №108Ш, it departures at 22:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozdilna 1 and Svalyava starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Раздельная 1 - Свалява

Раздельная 1 2208460 Свалява 2218290

Расписание поездов Раздельная 1 → Свалява

Смотреть обратно Свалява → Раздельная 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Раздельная 1

22:26

Свалява

13:58

15:32

Раст. 871 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Раздельная 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Свалява

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Раздельная 1 → Свалява

Чтобы купить жд билет Раздельная 1 Свалява онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Раздельная 1 Свалява, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 871 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108Ш преодолевает его за 15:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108Ш - проходит за 15:32 часов. Всего между Раздельная 1 и Свалява курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108Ш отправляется в 22:26 утра, а самый поздний - №108Ш в 22:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Раздельная 1 Свалява открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.