Find your railway ticket for direction
Dolynska - Ternopil

Dolynska 2208440 Ternopil 2218300

Train schedule Dolynska → Ternopil

Return trains Ternopil → Dolynska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dolynska

16:51

Ternopil

05:56

13:05

Dist. 794 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dolynska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dolynska → Ternopil

If you need to buy railway ticket Dolynska Ternopil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dolynska and Ternopil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 794 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 13:05 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 13:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dolynska and Ternopil. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 16:51. And the latest one is №109Ш, it departures at 16:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dolynska and Ternopil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Долинская - Тернополь

Долинская 2208440 Тернополь 2218300

Расписание поездов Долинская → Тернополь

Смотреть обратно Тернополь → Долинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Долинская

16:51

Тернополь

05:56

13:05

Раст. 794 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Долинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Долинская → Тернополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Долинская Тернополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Долинская Тернополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 794 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 13:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 13:05 часов. Всего между Долинская и Тернополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 16:51 утра, а самый поздний - №109Ш в 16:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Долинская Тернополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.