Find your railway ticket for direction
Dolynska - Myronivka

Dolynska 2208440 Myronivka 2200190

Train schedule Dolynska → Myronivka

Return trains Myronivka → Dolynska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dolynska

16:51

Myronivka

21:14

04:23

Dist. 272 km
Show route
Hide route
102Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kherson
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dolynska

01:08

Myronivka

05:46

04:38

Dist. 272 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dolynska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Myronivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dolynska → Myronivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Dolynska Myronivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dolynska and Myronivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 272 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 04:23 hours. The slowest train is №102Ш and it arrives in 04:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dolynska and Myronivka. So far the most earliest train is №102Ш and it departures at 01:08. And the latest one is №109Ш, it departures at 16:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dolynska and Myronivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Долинская - Мироновка

Долинская 2208440 Мироновка 2200190

Расписание поездов Долинская → Мироновка

Смотреть обратно Мироновка → Долинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Долинская

16:51

Мироновка

21:14

04:23

Раст. 272 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
102Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Херсон
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Долинская

01:08

Мироновка

05:46

04:38

Раст. 272 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Долинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мироновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Долинская → Мироновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Долинская Мироновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Долинская Мироновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 272 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 04:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102Ш - проходит за 04:38 часов. Всего между Долинская и Мироновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102Ш отправляется в 01:08 утра, а самый поздний - №109Ш в 16:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Долинская Мироновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.