Find your railway ticket for direction
Rudnytsya - Kivertsi

Rudnytsya 2208434 Kivertsi 2219095

Train schedule Rudnytsya → Kivertsi

Return trains Kivertsi → Rudnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rudnytsya

22:20

Kivertsi

08:49

10:29

Dist. 555 km
Show route
Hide route
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rudnytsya

22:20

Kivertsi

08:49

10:29

Dist. 555 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rudnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rudnytsya → Kivertsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Rudnytsya Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rudnytsya and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 555 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 10:29 hours. The slowest train is №084Ш and it arrives in 10:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rudnytsya and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 22:20. And the latest one is №084Ш, it departures at 22:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rudnytsya and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рудница - Киверцы

Рудница 2208434 Киверцы 2219095

Расписание поездов Рудница → Киверцы

Смотреть обратно Киверцы → Рудница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рудница

22:20

Киверцы

08:49

10:29

Раст. 555 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рудница

22:20

Киверцы

08:49

10:29

Раст. 555 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рудница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рудница → Киверцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Рудница Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рудница Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 555 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 10:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Ш - проходит за 10:29 часов. Всего между Рудница и Киверцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 22:20 утра, а самый поздний - №084Ш в 22:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рудница Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.