PROIZD™ – train Rudnytsya - Yaroshenka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Rudnytsya – Yaroshenka

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:13
25h 20min
15:14
024Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Rudnytsya Yaroshenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rudnytsya and Yaroshenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 99 km, and the fastest train №024Ш arrives in 1:20 hours. The slowest train is №024Ш and it arrives in 1:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rudnytsya and Yaroshenka. So far the most earliest train is №024Ш and it departures at 19:04:00. And the latest one is №024Ш, it departures at 19:04:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rudnytsya and Yaroshenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рудница - Ярошенка

Рудница 2208434 Ярошенка 2200259

Расписание поездов Рудница → Ярошенка

Смотреть обратно Ярошенка → Рудница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
024Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рудница

19:53

Ярошенка

21:14

01:21

Раст. 99 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рудница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ярошенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рудница → Ярошенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Рудница Ярошенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рудница Ярошенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 99 км, и самый быстрый поезд №024Ш преодолевает его за 01:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №024Ш - проходит за 01:21 часов. Всего между Рудница и Ярошенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №024Ш отправляется в 19:53 утра, а самый поздний - №024Ш в 19:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рудница Ярошенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.